Employee Directory

John Heveron, Jr., CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 204
john@heveroncpa.com

Michael D. Desmond, CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 202
mike@heveroncpa.com

Stephanie Annunziata, CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 214
stephanie@heveroncpa.com

Brenda Smith, CPA, CIA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 210
bsmith@heveroncpa.com

Joseph La Manna, CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 224

George Murphy

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 220

Charles Reagan, MBA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 209
creagan@heveroncpa.com

Daniel O'Dea Sr., MBA, CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 208
dodea@heveroncpa.com

Daniel Wallwork

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 215
dwallwork@heveroncpa.com

Donna Leecy

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 223
dleecy@heveroncpa.com

Janel Townsend, MBA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 222
jtownsend@heveroncpa.com

Jeanne Beutner, CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 211
jbeutner@heveroncpa.com

Julie Kilcoyne

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 217
jkilcoyne@heveroncpa.com

Kay Napoleon, Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 207
knapoleon@heveroncpa.com

Kimberly Emilo, CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 213
kemilo@heveroncpa.com

Melinda Perez, MBA, CPA

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 219
mperez@heveroncpa.com

Patti Heveron

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 201
pheveron@heveroncpa.com

Robbin Ciavaglia

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 212
rciavaglia@heveroncpa.com

Sarah Solorzano

(585) 232-2956 Ext. 206
ssolorzano@heveroncpa.com